Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Monday 06 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First day of term    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Inset Day    ::  DEFAULT
February 2020
  • Friday 14 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Last day of term    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Half term    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 24 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First day of term    ::  DEFAULT
April 2020
  • Friday 03 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Last day of term    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 06 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Easter Hoildays    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 20 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First day of term    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    INSET DAY    ::  DEFAULT
May 2020
  • Friday 08 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Bank Holiday    ::  DEFAULT